Nemuël - Värdföräldrar familj

Nemuël

PROGRAM Läsåret 19-20, inriktning bild

HEMLAND Schweiz

MODERSMÅL Schweizertyska

FÖDD Oktober 2002

INTRESSEN Fotboll, måla och utomhusaktiviteter

ÖVRIGT Vill gärna fortsätta spela fotboll under sitt utbytesår.

En hälsning från Nemuël

My name is Nemuël. I’m 16 years old and I come from Switzerland. I live in a house with my mother, my step father, my two older brothers and with my little sister. My parents are divorced but I have a very good connection to both of them and see my father as often as possible. He is a cheesemaker and lives in a small village one hour away, with his wife and 2 children from her first marriage. So, I live in a big patchwork family and I am happy with that.

At home we eat meals together every day if it’s possible. I think I’m a very flexible person who adapts easily to new situations. I try to see the good things in everything and everyone and am basically a very optimistic person. In addition, I’m extroverted and like to make new contacts. I laugh a lot and am sometimes a bit strange, or just extraordinary.

I discuss a lot with my friends and family about subjects which are interesting to me. Generally, I’m open and direct with everyone, but when I’m sad or worried about something I just share is with my closest friends or family. Therefore it is an important goal for me to learn Swedish as soon as possible so I can communicate, and understand other people.

I like arts and painting a lot, that’s why I have chosen the art-exchange. I love to do something practical and to be creative. It’s fascinating to convert our surroundings in a different way into a painting.

But my big passion is definitely soccer, which I play 3-4 times a week. For me it’s very important to be able to play soccer in Sweden because I always wanted to integrate myself with the help of a sport.

During a normal week, I come home after school in the late afternoon and then I often go to practice. In my free time I like to paint, play soccer, go running or be with my friends. On weekends or holidays I like to cook with my friends, play games, go to dance, do a camp fire or just relax and watch a movie.

I have chosen Sweden for an exchange year because I like the scandinavian nature, the language and I look forward to all experiences I will make there. I would like to make excursions in the nature and see the beautiful landscapes, do some outdoor activities and just see the country with its cultures in all its facets.

Nemuël

Nemuëls presentationsvideo

Vill du veta mer om Nemuël eller anmäla intresse för att bli hans värdfamilj?

Fyll i formuläret nedan så hör vi av oss!

Hur hörde du om YFU?

Har du tidigare anknytning till YFU?

Övrigt

*Då du skickar in dina kontaktuppgifter till YFU Sverige går du med på att vi hanterar dem enligt vår datalagringspolicy. Den kan du läsa mer om här.

Loading
You have errors. Please check your entries above!