Maxim - Värdföräldrar familj

Maxim

Round xlarge maxim

PROGRAM Läsåret 19-20

HEMLAND Tyskland

MODERSMÅL Tyska

FÖDD Augusti 2002

INTERESSEN  Biologi, sport (friidrott, rodd, tennis, cykling, segling), spelar gitarr i ett skolband

ÖVRIGT Vill gärna fortsätta idrotta under sitt utbytesår, genom friidrott, rodd eller kanske fotboll!

 Skola i Sverige

Täljegymnasiet Södertälje

En hälsning från Maxim

My name is Maxim and I am 17 years old. I live together with my parents and my older brother. My grandparents also live in the same city.

My favorite subjects at school are sport and biology. I can imagine to study veterinary medicine or sport medicine in the future. After my school lessons, I have to do my homework but anyway I manage to do sport 2 or 3 times a week. In the evening, I help to prepare dinner and sometimes even cook by myself for the whole family. But please do not think that I am a professional cook. Anyway I can make a good pasta, risotto and my favorite dessert: tiramisu. On the weekend or when I have holidays, my family and I travel, bike or go sailing. Sometimes we go to see a movie together. I also play basketball with my father when we have time.

As I mentioned before, I do a lot of sports. Currently, I am doing athletics in a sport club and I do rowing at school. In the past I did karate and roller hockey. I like sport because it is fun and in particular with team sports, I like to have interaction between people. I love sport and it does not matter what kind of sport I can do in Sweden.  

My other hobby is to play the guitar. In my school I have music profile and I play guitar in a school music band. Also at home I like to listen to music, especially rap, pop, rock and sometimes jazz.

Last year I have been to Sweden for the first time. The most impressive thing is the friendliness of the Swedish people and the beautiful nature. The nature in Sweden is so impressive! I am happy to spend a year in Sweden. I know that I will learn Swedish at school but I am going to learn a little bit of the language already during my summer holidays before flying to Sweden.

Maxim

Maxims presentationsvideo

Vill du veta mer om Maxim eller anmäla intresse för att bli hans värdfamilj?

Fyll i formuläret nedan så hör vi av oss!

Hur hörde du om YFU?

Har du tidigare anknytning till YFU?

Övrigt

*Då du skickar in dina kontaktuppgifter till YFU Sverige godkänner du att vi hanterar dem enligt vår datalagringspolicy. Den kan du läsa mer om här.

Loading
You have errors. Please check your entries above!