Juliette - Värdföräldrar familj

Juliette

Cropped juliette  profilbild

program

Läsåret 20-21

hemland

Frankrike

språk

Franska, engelska, spanska

född

Mars 2002

intressen

Dansa (jazz, klassisk ballet), vara med kompisar, lyssna på music, cykla, promenera

övrigt

Är en stillsam person. Skulle vilja se norrsken. Ställer alltid upp för sina vänner.

En hälsning från Juliette

Dear Host Family,

I´m Juliette, I´m 17 years old and I live in France. I´m currently in the final year of my professional baccalaureate.

I have a brother and a sister who I´m very close to, and like spending time with them. I also like spending time with my parents but am not as close with them. We like to play board games, cycling and taking walks.

During a week I don´t practice sports, because of long school days. During the weekend I go to dance practice for two hours of modern jazz and ballet dance. I have practiced dancing since I was 4 years old. I love it because I can let off steam and release tensions of the week. On Saturday nights I like to have a party, stay home if I´m tired or go to my best friend who is like I sister to me, we see each other every day at school and she knows everything about me.

I´m very open-minded and can talk about anything, even though I don´t like talking to people at first because I can be shy, but after I get over that I always talk.

After my year abroad I would like to continue my studies. I´d like to do a BTEC National higher diploma in logistics and transport or management of small and medium sized companies. After my diploma I would like to work as a logistician or in the human resources. I would also like to travel the world and have a stable life.

I have chosen Sweden because I´ve liked it for a very long time. The building look beautiful (at least in the photos). I´d really like to see the Northern lights because they sound very impressive. The people are very different from French, they seem very open-minded. I would also like to learn English for my future studies, because English is very important.

Thank you for taking the time to read this letter and thank you for opening your home to me,

Juliette

Juliettes presentationsvideo

Vill du veta mer om Juliette eller anmäla intresse för att bli hennes värdfamilj?

Fyll i formuläret nedan så hör vi av oss!

Hur hörde du om YFU?

Har du tidigare anknytning till YFU?

Övrigt

*Då du skickar in dina kontaktuppgifter till YFU Sverige godkänner du att vi hanterar dem enligt vår datalagringspolicy. Den kan du läsa mer om här.

Loading
You have errors. Please check your entries above!