Johanna - Värdföräldrar familj

Johanna

PROGRAM Läsåret 19-20

HEMLAND Tyskland

MODERSMÅL Tyska

FÖDD April 2002

INTRESSEN Fotboll - vill gärna fortsätta spela i Sverige.

ÖVRIGT Tränar pojklag i fotboll. Vill gärna prova skidåkning under sitt utbytesår!

En hälsning från Johanna

Mitt namn är Johanna och jag är från Tyskland. Jag är 17 år gammal.

I dream to be an exchange student in Sweden because I want to learn a lot about your country. My decision of Sweden is because this country is one of the happiest in the world. I am also interested in its culture and language.

My Parents, my brother and I live together in a house in the countryside. My brother is 13 years old. We get along with each other very well. We don’t have a pet but if I could I would have one. My grandparents live near us so I meet them often during the weekend. We play miniature golf eating ice cream together.

In my daily routine, I have quite enough time for myself. I am in 11th grade in high school. Normally, school is out at 1pm but in Tuesday and Wednesday, I have school until 3pm. After school, I do my homework and eat something for lunch. In most cases, you find me at the soccer field during my free time. I am there with my brother or some friends. Twice a week, I train with my team and the weekends we have a game. Also twice a week, I teach soccer to some little boys with my father. I’ve been doing it since this year. At regular weekends, I meet my friends. We do sports or we cook, we talk much and have a lot of fun. For example last weekend, we were ice-skating. Sometimes, we have pyjama parties. Then we watch films, eat popcorn and listen to music.

In my last summer holidays, I think I met friends almost every day and I loved it. Often we had a barbecue in the evening. We were swimming, listened to good music and relaxed.

A great passion of mine is travelling. Unfortunately, I haven’t be able to see that much yet. I have been in many countries in Europe but Sweden is not one of them, so it would be a pleasure to be in this country for one year.

Vi ses!

Johanna

Vill du veta mer om Johanna eller anmäla intresse för att bli hennes värdfamilj?

Fyll i formuläret nedan så hör vi av oss!

Hur hörde du om YFU?

Har du tidigare anknytning till YFU?

Övrigt

*Då du skickar in dina kontaktuppgifter till YFU Sverige går du med på att vi hanterar dem enligt vår datalagringspolicy. Den kan du läsa mer om här.

Loading
You have errors. Please check your entries above!